Dustin Collins To Release New Album In August

Singer-songwriter Dustin Collins is releasing a new album, It’s Been Awhile, on Average Joes Entertainment on DCDL Entertainment on Aug. 3.

It’s Been Awhile was produced and mixed by Bill McDermott and features Collins’ current single “The Barn.”

Collins has logged hundreds of thousands of miles on the road playing in honky tonks, fairs and festivals throughout the midwest and his home state of Kentucky, including a slot on Aaron Watson’s Vaquero Tour, as well as opening for Chris Janson, Granger Smith, Kane Brown, The Kentucky Headhunters and many more. 

1.  The Barn – (Jack Williams, Troy Johnson)
2.  Cold Dead Hands – (Dustin Collins)
3.  Pieces – (Monty Russ Criswell, Lincoln Parish, Stephen Wilson)
4.  Texas Was You – (Tony Martin, Wendell Lee Mobley, Neil Thrasher)
5.  Bonfire Songs – (Dustin Collins)
6.  It Always Starts With You – (Dustin Collins)
7.  It’s Been Awhile – (Dustin Collins)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has over 20 years of music business experience and has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at lhollabaugh@musicrow.com.

View Author Profile