Corey Crowder, Chris DeStefano, Jimmy Yeary Added To NSAI Board

Pictured L-R: Newly elected NSAI Board Members Corey Crowder, Chris DeStefano, and Jimmy Yeary

The Nashville Songwriters Association International (NSAI) recently concluded its election for the 2018 Board of Directors. Newly elected board members are Corey Crowder, Chris DeStefano, and Jimmy Yeary.

Current board members who were re-elected to an additional two-year term include Tony Arata, NSAI President Steve Bogard, Jeff Cohen, Ben Glover, Connie Harrington, Byron Hill, Liz Rose and Jenn Schott.

They join existing board members Rhett Akins, Jim Beavers, Roger Brown, Beckie Foster, Nicolle Galyon, Brett James, Lee Thomas Miller, Tim Nichols, Gary Nicholson, Josh Osborne, Rivers Rutherford, Anthony Smith, Caitlyn Smith, Bobby Tomberlin, Troy Verges and Danny Wells, whose terms expire in 2019.

NSAI Board elections happen in two phases and include voting by the NSAI Professional Songwriter Membership and appointments by the NSAI Board of Directors.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile