Cole Swindell Reveals Writers On Third Album, ‘All Of It’

Cole Swindell turned to several of Nashville’s top songwriters for his upcoming third album, All Of It, out Aug. 17 via Warner Bros./Warner Music Nashville.

The album, produced by Michael Carter, includes works from Jessi Alexander, Jessie Jo Dillon, Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley, Jon Nite, Ross Copperman, Brandon Kinney, and more. Swindell also has co-writing credits on five of the album’s dozen songs.

On Aug. 17, Swindell will officially launch the album with a performance at the Plaza at Rockefeller Center in New York City, as part of NBC’s Citi Concert Series on Today.

All of It Track Listing:

1. Love You Too Late (Cole Swindell, Michael Carter, Brandon Kinney)
2. All of It (Bobby Pinson, Dallas Davidson, Kyle Fishman)
3. Somebody’s Been Drinkin’ (Brent Anderson, Lynn Hutton, Hunter Phelps)
4. Sounded Good Last Night (Michael Carter, Shane Minor, Chase McGill, Cole Taylor)
5. Break Up in the End (Jon Nite, Chase McGill, Jessie Jo Dillon)
6. I’ll Be Your Small Town (Cole Swindell, Cole Taylor, Chase McGill)
7. The Ones Who Got Me Here (Cole Swindell, Ashley Gorley, Jesse Frasure)
8. 20 in a Chevy (Cole Swindell, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite)
9. Reason to Drink (Cole Swindell, Michael Carter, Brandon Kinney)
10. Her (Matt Jenkins, Ashley Gorley, Chase McGill, Wade Kirby, Phil O’Donnell)
11. Both Sides of The Mississippi (Matt Jenkins, Ben Hayslip, J.T. Harding)
12. Dad’s Old Number (Jessi Alexander, Chase McGill)



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at

View Author Profile