Shooter Jennings To Release ‘Shooter’ In August

Low Country Sound and Elektra Records will release the upcoming self-titled album from Shooter Jennings on Aug. 10. Shooter was produced by Jennings’ longtime friend and collaborator, Low Country Sound founder Dave Cobb at RCA Studio A on Nashville’s Music Row.

Jennings worked with several writers on the album, including Cobb, Faren Miller, and Aaron Ratiere.

Shooter Track Listing:
1. Bound Ta Git Down (Jennings)
2. Do You Love Texas? (Jennings/Dave Cobb)
3. Living In A Minor Key (Jennings/Faren Miller)
4. D.R.U.N.K. (Jennings/Aaron Ratiere)
5. Shades & Hues (Jennings)
6. I’m Wild & My Woman is Crazy (Jennings/Aaron Ratiere/Powell/Cobb)
7. Fast Horses & Good Hideouts (Jennings/Quaid/Cobb)
8. Rhinestone Eyes (Jennings)
9. Denim & Diamonds (Jennings/Dave Cobb)



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile