Rachel Wammack Releases Debut RCA Records Nashville EP

Singer-songwriter Rachel Wammack releases her debut self-titled EP today (Friday, April 6) via RCA Records Nashville.

The EP was produced by Dann Huff and marks the first commercial release from Wammack, a 23-year old native of Muscle Shoals, Alabama. She began writing songs at age 12. At the age of 17 she was discovered by Sony Music Nashville while performing in Muscle Shoals. Five years and many written songs later, Rachel received a record deal from Sony Music Nashville.

Rachel Wammack EP Track Listing

1. Hard to Believe (Rachel Wammack/Jason Reeves/Jimmy Robbins)

2. Closure (Rachel Wammack/Jonny Price)

3. My Boyfriend Doesn’t Speak for Me Anymore (Rachel Wammack/Danelle Reeves/Tiffany Vartanyan)

4. Damage (Rachel Wammack/Tom Douglas/David Hodges)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at jnicholson@musicrow.com.

View Author Profile