SOURCE 2018 Hall Of Fame Inductees Announced

SOURCE Nashville has announced this year’s Hall of Fame inductees, which include Barbara Baker (Blue Crest Music Publishing, Tree Publishing, Ray Baker Productions, Frank Mull Promotions, Baray Music); JoAnn Berry (KHOO Radio, Jim Halsey Co., Dick Blake Int., World Class Talent, CBN); Tammy Genovese (Country Music Association, The Country Network, Music City Sports and Entertainment Group, Crossroads Arena); Holly Gleason (Miami Herald, Rolling Stone, L.A. Times, HITS, Sony Nashville, Joe’s Garage, Midwest Midnight Music, Kenny Chesney); Cathy Gurley (WWVA Wheeling Jamboree, Country Music Association, Capitol Nashville, Gurley and Co., You Have The Power); Anita Hogin (Shelby Singleton Inc., Jack Clement, Inc., Picalic Group of Companies, International Artist Management, H Three Events) and Ronna Rubin (Warner Bros. Records, Rubin Media).

Presented by Springer Mountain Farms, this year marks the 16th anniversary of the SOURCE Hall of Fame Awards, which will be held Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018 at the Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum in the Historic Municipal Auditorium (401 Gay Street, Nashville, TN 37201).

SOURCE Hall of Fame inductees are nominated and inducted based upon peer recommendations, biographies, accomplishments, reputation, the number of years each individual has worked within the entertainment industry, and level of community involvement.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at

View Author Profile