Shenandoah Preps First Album In 20 Years


Country group Shenandoah, including frontman Marty Raybon and founding member Mike McGuire, have re-teamed for new music on their upcoming album Reloaded, marking their first new album in 20 years.

The album includes live renditions of their top hits, as well as three new songs produced by Jay DeMarcus. The album, released by BMG, will be available March 16.

1. Next To You, Next To Me (LIVE)
2. If Bubba Can Dance, I Can Too (LIVE)
3. The Moon Over Georgia (LIVE)
4. Mama Knows (LIVE)
5. Sunday In The South (LIVE)
6. I Want To Be Loved Like That (LIVE)
7. Ghost In The House (LIVE)
8. Two Dozen Roses (LIVE)
9. The Church On Cumberland Road (LIVE)
10. Noise
11. That’s Where I Grew Up
12. Little Bit of Livin


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at

View Author Profile