2018 CRS/Country Aircheck Awards Winners Revealed

On Wednesday evening (Feb. 7), the 2018 CRS/Country Aircheck Awards were presented during the New Faces of Country Music Show, held at the Omni Nashville Hotel. For Bobby Karl’s full recap, click here.

KEEY/Minneapolis (Major Market)
WSM-FM/Nashville (Large)
WIVK/Knoxville (Medium)
WKSF/Asheville, NC (Small)

Lance Houston, WBWL/Boston (Major)
Gator Harrison, WSIX/Nashville (Large)
Jay Cruze, WAMZ/Louisville (Medium)
Justin Tyler, KUAD/Ft. Collins, CO (Small)

Marci Braun, WUSN/Chicago (Major)
Ryan McKiddy, WSIX/Nashville (Large)
Aaron Michael, WSSL/Greenville, SC (Medium)
Brian Gary, KUAD/Ft. Collins, CO (Small)

Platinum Label: Capitol
Gold Label: Black River
SVP/VP: Katie Dean, MCA
National: Lauren Thomas, Sony
Regional: Brooke Diaz, Big Machine
Indie Promo: Richey Promotions

Sarah Frazier, KILT/Houston (Major)
Nate Deaton, KRTY/San Jose (Large)
Bill McMartin, WKSF/Asheville (Medium)
Gene Guinn, WBUL/Lexington, KY (Small)

Lois Lewis, KNIX/Phoenix (Major)
Marty McFly, WSM-FM/Nashville (Large)
Brent Michaels, KUZZ/Bakersfield (Medium)
Eddie Foxx, WKSF/Asheville, NC (Small)
National: The Bobby Bones Show

New Face of Country Music: Todd Cavanah, WUSN/Chicago


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Awards, Featured, Label, Radio

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile