Grammys Announce Additional Presenters

The Recording Academy has announced the lineup of presenters for the upcoming 60th Annual Grammy Awards on January 28 on CBS. This year’s presenters include 18-time Grammy winner Tony Bennett, current nominee Dave Chappelle, three-time winner and current nominee Kelly Clarkson, professional football player Victor Cruz, Grammy winner Eve, current nominee Jim Gaffigan, actress Katie Holmes, previous nominee Nick Jonas, actress Anna Kendrick, 15-time winner Alicia Keys, 10-time winner John Legend, actor Shemar Moore, comedian/television host Trevor Noah, current nominee Sarah Silverman, actress and singer Hailee Steinfeld, and nominee Donnie Wahlberg.

Previously announced performers on this year’s show include Jon Batiste, Brothers Osborne, Alessia Cara, Cardi B, Childish Gambino, Eric Church, Gary Clark Jr., Miley Cyrus, Daddy Yankee, DJ Khaled, Luis Fonsi, Emmylou Harris, Elton John, Kesha, Khalid, Lady Gaga, Kendrick Lamar, Little Big Town, Logic, Patti LuPone, Bruno Mars, Maren Morris, P!nk, Ben Platt, Rihanna, Zuleyka Rivera, Sam Smith, Chris Stapleton, Sting, SZA, Bryson Tiller, and U2.

Hosted by James Corden, this year’s Grammys will be broadcast live from Madison Square Garden in New York City.




Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile