First Round Of Performers Announced For ’51st Annual CMA Awards’

The first round of performers has been announced for the 51st Annual CMA Awards.

Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett and Carrie Underwood are all set to perform, as well as 2017 Country Music Hall of Fame inductee Alan Jackson.

The 51st Annual CMA Awards will be hosted for the 10th year by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood and will air live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Wednesday, Nov. 8.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at

View Author Profile