CMA Awards Adds Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Pink, Keith Urban

The 51st Annual CMA Awards logo

This year’s CMA Awards will open in grand fashion, with a musical collaboration from Eric Church, Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker, Keith Urban and more.

Other new performances announced Friday (Oct. 27) include Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, Pink, and Keith Urban.

Performers previously announced for the Nov. 8 show include duet partners Kelsea Ballerini and Reba McEntire, Dierks Bentley and Rascal Flatts, Maren Morris and Niall Horan, Brad Paisley and Kane Brown as well as performances from Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett and Carrie Underwood.

The 51st Annual CMA Awards will be held Wednesday, Nov. 8, broadcasting live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville and airing on the ABC Television Network.

Winners of The 51st Annual CMA Awards are determined by eligible voting CMA members. Ballots are tabulated by the professional services organization Deloitte & Touche LLP.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at

View Author Profile