2017 CMA Broadcast Awards Winners Announced

“The 51st Annual CMA Awards” logo

The winners of the 2017 CMA Broadcast Awards have been announced. The winners will be honored at the 51st Annual CMA Awards, set for Nov. 8 in Nashville.

CMA Broadcast Personality of the Year

National: Bobby Bones, The Bobby Bones Show, Premiere
Major Market: Mike Chase, Amy Faust, Mike & Amy, KWJJ/Portland
Large Market: Amanda Valentine & Jesse Tack, Amanda and Jesse, WUBE, Cincinnati, Ohio
Medium Market: Natalie Cash, Matt Bradley, Cash & Bradley, KWEN/Tulsa
Small Market: Don Evans, DeAnn Stephens, Officer Don & DeAnn, WBUL/Lexington, KY

CMA Radio Station Of The Year

Major Market: WIL/St. Louis
Large Market: WQDR/Raleigh
Medium Market: WIVK/Knoxville
Small Market: WYCT/Pensacola, FL.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Awards, Featured, Radio

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at jnicholson@musicrow.com.

View Author Profile