Jillian Jacqueline Releases New EP ‘SIDE A’ Today

Jillian Jacqueline is releasing her debut EP, SIDE A today. The new project features nine tracks penned alongside hitmakers like Lori McKenna, Sarah Buxton, and Trent Dabbs, and introduces Jacqueline’s progressive but organic sound as she opens up a musical diary of striking, no-holds-barred storytelling.

The project is now available for download and worldwide streaming via all digital platforms.

“I’m so proud and ready to share SIDE A, the first collection of songs off of my debut full-length album. I hope that anyone who’s listened and loved my music so far feels as excited about this release as I do,” shares Jacqueline. “I don’t take it lightly that I get to share my stories with you guys, and these songs in all of their transparency, heartache, pride, humor, growth, and ‘humanness’ are just the beginning.”

Over the summer Jacqueline offered a sneak peek at the project by unleashing four tracks including “Reasons,” which has already been streamed over 11 million times on Spotify alone, and three more, “Hate Me,” “Bleachers,” and “God Bless This Mess,” which all have one million plays.

She’ll perform some of the new tunes during her appearance at the Pilgrimage Music and Arts Festival in Franklin, Tennessee this weekend.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has over 20 years of music business experience and has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile