Felix McTeigue To Debut New Album In 2018

Felix McTeigue will present a night of music with talented songwriters and friends on Sept. 12 in Nashville at Peyton Stakes. McTeigue is releasing a new collection of songs in early 2018, RecordYear.

Currently nominated for Song of the Year at the 2017 Americana Honors & Awards for “Wreck You” with Lori McKenna, McTeigue’s latest single is “Half a Lie.” The first song off his new album is available now, and was co-written with Josh Ritter. He also co-wrote the platinum-selling “Anything Goes” for Florida Georgia Line, which was a No. 1 hit on country radio.

A Felix McTeigue and John Miller Show Lineup:

7:00 – Andrew Leahey
7:20 – Roger Friedman
7:40 – Hannah May Allison
8:00 – Felix McTeigue
8:20 – John Miller
8:40 – Lisa Bastoni
9:00 – Dozzi
9:20 – Annika Bennett
9:40 – Amber Rubarth
10:00 – Blessing Offer


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile