Stephanie Quayle To Release ‘Love The Way You See Me’ Sept. 8

Singer-songwriter Stephanie Quayle will release the full-length album Love The Way You See Me via Rebel Engine on Sept. 8. The album, which was produced by Matt McClure, features Quayle co-writing on 11 tracks alongside writers including Phil Barton, Lance Carpenter, Autumn McEntire, George Ducas and more. Other writers on the album include Nicolle Galyon, Rachel Proctor, Audra Mae, Ben Glover, Clare Dunn, Mickey Guyton, and more.

“This music has changed me and I have found what I believe to be my place in country music,” Quayle says. “I have never been more comfortable in my voice and skin as I am today.”

Rebel Engine label mate Lucas Hoge offers his production work, writing and vocals on “Second Thoughts.”

Love The Way You See Track Listing:
1. Drinking With Dolly (Victoria Banks, Rachel Proctor)
2. Winnebago (Victoria Banks, Phil Barton, Emily Shackelton, Lindsay Rimes)
3. Selfish (Stephanie Quayle, Andrew Scott Wills, Tori Tullier)
4. Ugly (Nicolle Galyon, Audra Mae)
5. I’ve Got Your Six (George Ducas, Stephanie Quayle, Matt Willis)
6. You Should Have Told Me (Ben Glover, Mickey Guyton, Fred Wilhelm)
7. Post It (Lance Carpenter, Stephanie Quayle)
8. Shoebox (Mindy Ellis Campbell, Autumn McEntire, Stephanie Quayle)
9. Love The Way You See Me (Phil Barton, Stephanie Quayle, Brian White)
10. Days Like These (Clare Dunn, Jeff Middleton, Stephony Smith)
11.Second Thoughts (Stephanie Quayle, Lucas Hoge)*

*produced by Lucas Hoge, Thomas Becker and Gabe Klein


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile