Dylan Scott To Release Deluxe Edition of Selt-Titled Debut

Dylan Scott is releasing a deluxe edition of his self-titled debut Curb Records album on, August 4. The deluxe version will feature three new tracks, including the song “Hooked,” which includes a new video filmed live during a concert in Charlotte, North Carolina that is being featured on Scott’s social media platforms and YouTube. Also included on the deluxe album is “Sleeping Beauty,” a song Scott co-wrote with Lee Brice, and “Can’t Take Her Anywhere.”

Scott will celebrate the album release with his first headlining show in New York City at the Gramercy Theatre on August 1. The collection also includes his smash hit “My Girl,” which has already been certified Gold. Scott has already amassed a total of 100 million radio plays on Pandora and surpassed 170 million on-demand streams since the release of his self-titled debut last year.

Track listing for Dylan Scott Deluxe Edition:
1.   “My Girl” (Dylan Scott, Josh Kerr)
2.   “Crazy Over Me” (Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman)
3.   “Lay It On Me” (Dylan Scott, Josh Kerr)
4.   “Ball Cap” (Dylan Scott, Cassidy Lynn Alexander, Forest Glen Whitehead)
5.   “Hooked” (Lindsay Rimes, Seth Ennis, Morgan Evans) *
6.   “Sleeping Beauty” (Dylan Scott, Lee Brice, Matt Alderman) *
7.   “My Town” (Matt Alderman, Curt Gibbs, David Fanning)
8.   “Beer Buddies” (Dylan Scott, Forest Glen Whitehead)
9.   “Passenger Seat” (Dylan Scott, Josh Kerr, Forest Glen Whitehead)
10. “Can’t Take Her Anywhere” (Dylan Scott, Josh Kerr, Mike Krompass) *
11. “I Lost You” (Matt Alderman, Sarah Davidson, Ty Graham)
12. “Do You Think About Me” (Dylan Scott, Matt Alderman, Tommy Cecil)
13. “Living Room” (Brian Callihan, Matt Rogers, Wynn Varble)
14. “Freak Show” (Matt Alderman, Curt Gibbs, Mike Eli, Jon Jones)
15. “Back” (Josh Osborne, Scott Stepakoff, Jimmy Robbins)
16. “Rules” (Steph Jones, Jeston Cade, Jordan Reynolds)

* Previously unreleased tracks


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has over 20 years of music business experience and has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile