Country Music Hall Of Fame And Museum Appoints Eight To Key Leadership Team

Pictured (Front row, L-R): Ali Tonn, Mark DeLelys, and Kayla Ott. Back row (L-R): Leigh Ann Wise, Suzanne Tolbert, Donovan Sargent, Andrea Rizk, and Lee Boulie. Photos by Donn Jones Photography

The Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum has tapped eight employees as members of its newly-formed Key Leadership Team.

“Collaborating across divisional and departmental lines has always been a hallmark of our museum,” says Museum CEO Kyle Young. “As we have scaled to meet the demands of our new physical footprint, we have added new staff, expanded existing programming and launched several new institutional initiatives. In order to maintain our culture of collaboration – and to focus on speed, efficiency and integration across the organization – I am happy to tap the following staff for the Key Leadership Team. The name of this newly-formed working committee speaks for itself.”

Members of the team include:

• Lee Boulie – Director of Digital and Library Collections
• Mark DeLelys – Director of Merchandising and Retail Development
• Kayla Ott – Director of Marketing
• Andrea Rizk – Director of Communications
• Donovan Sargent – Director of Information Technology
• Suzanne Tolbert – Director of Museum Sales and Guest Relations
• Ali Tonn – Director of Education and Public Programs
• Leigh Anne Wise – Director of Operations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at

View Author Profile