2017 Country Radio Hall Of Fame Induction Dinner And Awards Ceremony Sold Out

Tickets for the Country Music Radio Hall of Fame Induction Dinner and Awards Ceremony are officially sold out.

This year’s event will honor the Country Radio Hall of Fame’s Class of 2017, including off-air broadcasters Tim Closson, Charlie Ochs, Mel Owens, and radio personalities – Joe Wade Formicola, Linda Lee, Jim Mantel, and The Good Morning Guys (KUAD/Ft. Collins, CO).

Martina McBride will accept the 2017 CRB Artist Career Achievement Award, alongside Mike Dungan who is being honored as the recipient of the 2017 President’s Award.

The event will take place Wednesday, June 21 at 6 p.m. at Nashville Marriott at Vanderbilt.

The Country Radio Hall of Fame was founded in 1974 and is dedicated to the recognition of those individuals who have made significant contributions to the radio industry over a 20-year period, 15 of which must be in the Country format.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured, Radio

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile