Luke Combs To Release Debut ‘This One’s For You’ On June 2

River House Artists/Columbia Nashville artist Luke Combs will release his debut album This One’s For You on June 2. The album includes his debut hit “Hurricane” which is at No. 13 on the Billboard Country Airplay chart. The North Carolina native co-wrote all 12 tracks on the debut album, including songs such as “One Number Away,” and “When It Rains It Pours.”

This One’s For You is produced by Scott Moffatt, while Sammy Mitchell and Jackie Boyz produced the track “One Number Away.”

This One’s For You follows Combs’ independently released EPs, including Can I Get An Outlaw (2014), The Way She Rides (2014) and This One’s For You – EP (2015).

Combs has already performed at the Tortuga Music Festival and will join Brantley Gilbert’s eight-month Devil Don’t Sleep Tour through September 2017 in addition to performances at Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, CMA Music Fest and Stagecoach Festival this summer.

“I couldn’t be more proud of this album. These songs mean so much to me and all my friends who I wrote them with,” shares Combs. “This project has been such a long time in the making and I can’t wait for the fans to hear it. I sincerely hope they enjoy the album because they are the reason I do what I do.”

This One’s For You will be available for pre-order at digital retailers and starting April 28.

This One’s For You Track Listing

1. Out There (Luke Combs, James McNair, Ray Fulcher, Jacob Bryant)
2. Memories Are Made Of (Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Cody Webb)
3. Lonely One (Luke Combs, Drew Parker, Erin Ashley O’Keefe)
4. Beer Can (Luke Combs, James McNair, Ray Fulcher)
5. Hurricane (Luke Combs, Thomas Archer, Taylor Phillips)
6. One Number Away (Luke Combs, Robert Williford, Sammy Mitchell, Steven Andre Battey)
7. Don’t Tempt Me (Luke Combs, Robert Williford, Joseph Michael Costa)
8. When It Rains It Pours (Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Jordan Walker)
9. This One’s For You (Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Pat Cooper)
10. Be Careful What You Wish For (Luke Combs, Rob Crosby, Ray Fulcher)
11. I Got Away With You (Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Tyler Reeve)
12. Honky Tonk Highway (Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Rob Crosby)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile