Country Group OSMR Releases EP ‘Sweet Life’

Country group OSMR‘s EP Sweet Life has been released on all digital outlets.

The EP’s title track, and current single, “Sweet Life” was recently featured on SiriusXM’s The Highway On The Horizon. The band is gearing up for a series of tour dates that include a Nashville stop at Whiskey Jam on May 15 and multiple shows with The Cadillac Three.

The group recently stopped by the MusicRow office to preview tracks from Sweet Life.

Sweet Life EP Track Listing:
1. Lookin’ At You (Marcus Kiser/Danny Myrick/Jimmy Robbins)
2. Sweet Life (Marcus Kiser/Danny Myrick/Jimmy Robbins)
3. Back Pocket (Aaron Eshuis/Ryan Hurd/Neil Mason)
4. Book of Waylon (Marcus Kiser/Neil Mason)
5. Pontiac (Marcus Kiser/Neil Mason)
6. Little Miss Rock ‘n’ Roll (Marcus Kiser/Danny Myrick/Randy Montana)



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile