Universal Music Group Nashville Celebrates ACM Wins

Pictured (L-R): Luke Bryan, LBT’s Jimi Westbrook, UMGN Chairman & CEO Mike Dungan, UMGN President Cindy Mabe, LBT’s Phillip Sweet, Keith Urban, LBT’s Karen Fairchild, LBT’s Kimberly Schlapman, Dierks Bentley


Universal Music Group Nashville celebrated at the Skyfall Lounge at the Delano following the 52nd Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

UMG artists Little Big Town, Jon Pardi, and Brothers Osborne all took home trophies during the star-studded telecast, which included performances by roster artists Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Sam Hunt, Lady Antebellum, and show co-hosts Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley.


(L-R:) UMGN Chairman & CEO Mike Dungan, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, UMGN President Cindy Mabe


(L-R:) UMGN Chairman and CEO Mike Dungan, Sam Hunt, Lady Antebellum’s Dave Haywood, UMGN President Cindy Mabe, Lauren Alaina, Lady Antebellum’s Hillary Scott, Lady Antebellum’s Charles Kelley



(L-R:) Jon Pardi, Brothers Osborne’s John Osborne, UMGN President Cindy Mabe, UMGN Chairman & CEO Mike Dungan, Brothers Osborne’s TJ Osborne


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile