Dylan Schneider To Release EP ‘Spotlight’s On You’ April 14

Dylan Schneider

Dylan Schneider is set to release his new EP, Spotlight’s On You, this Friday, April 14. The five-song EP features songs penned by Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley, Thomas Rhett, Jesse Frasure, Ross Copperman, Dallas Davidson, and more. Schneider contributed two co-writes to the EP, on the songs “Grew Up Slower” and “You I Used To Know.”

The EP, produced by Aaron Eshuis, marks Schneider’s third release; he debuted with EP Wannabe in August 2016. In October, he released the follow-up EP 17, which reached No. 3 on iTunes and No. 34 on Billboard‘s Hot Country Albums chart.

“Getting back into the studio for this new EP was an absolute blast,” said Schneider. “I loved creating this new music and can’t wait to put it out for all my fans to hear.”

Schneider has earned a social following of nearly 800,000, collecting over 32 million video views.

Spotlight’s On You track listing:

1. Rockstar (Chris DeStefano/Ashley Gorley/Thomas Rhett)
2. Grew up Slower (Dylan Schneider/Jesse Frasure/Josh Miller)
3. It’s a Guy Thing (Stephen DeLoach/Nate Kenyon/Ben Wells)
4. Fireworks (Ross Copperman/Dallas Davidson/Ashley Gorley)
5. You I Used to Know (Dylan Schneider/Aaron Eshuis/Neil Medley)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile