Luke Combs’ Debut Album To Release June 2

Luke Combs will release his debut album This One’s For You on June 2 on River House Artists/Columbia Nashville. The project includes his debut single “Hurricane,” which boasts 59 million streams.

The 27-year-old Asheville, North Carolina native co-wrote all 12 tracks on the project which includes the hallmark fan favorite “One Number Away,” the silver-lining song “When It Rains It Pours,” and the part-love letter, part-apology title track dedicated to those who’ve supported Combs on his road to stardom.

“I couldn’t be more proud of this album. These songs mean so much to me and all my friends who I wrote them with,” said Combs. “From North Carolina to Nashville, this project has been such a long time in the making and I can’t wait for the fans to hear it. I sincerely hope they enjoy the album because they are the reason I do what I do.”

This One’s For You will be available for pre-order at digital retailers and starting April 28. Combs joins Brantley Gilbert on his eight-month Devil Don’t Sleep Tour through September 2017.

This One’s For You Track Listing
1. Out There – Luke Combs, James McNair, Ray Fulcher, Jacob Bryant
2.  Memories Are Made Of – Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Cody Webb
3. Lonely One – Luke Combs, Drew Parker, Erin Ashley O’Keefe
4. Beer Can – Luke Combs, James McNair, Ray Fulcher
5. Hurricane – Luke Combs, Thomas Archer, Taylor Phillips
6. One Number Away*- Luke Combs, Robert Williford, Sammy Mitchell, Steven Andre Battey
7. Don’t Tempt Me – Luke Combs, Robert Williford, Joseph Michael Costa
8. When It Rains It Pours – Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Jordan Walker
9. This One’s For You – Luke Comb, Ray Fulcher, Pat Cooper
10.  Be Careful What You Wish For – Luke Combs, Rob Crosby, Ray Fulcher
11. I Got Away With You – Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Tyler Reeve
12. Honky Tonk Highway – Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Rob Crosby


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has over 20 years of music business experience and has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at

View Author Profile