Olivia Lane Deluxe CD Edition Set For Release

unnamedOlivia Lane is slated to release a deluxe edition of her self-titled EP on Big Spark Music Group on Nov. 18. The new version features two additional tracks, “Ghosted,” and Lane’s take on Brenda Lee’s holiday classic, “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree,” as well as the video for her single “Make My Own Sunshine.”

Lane will appear on “TODAY in Nashville” this Friday (Nov. 11) to perform her bold track “My Heartache,” also featured on the deluxe EP.

OLIVIA LANE (Deluxe Edition) Track Listing:
1. “Lightning” (Danny Myrick, Leland Grant, Ilya Toshinskiy, Olivia Lane)
2. “Quarter Life Crisis” (Aaron Scherz, David Frasier, Olivia Lane) 
3. “Make My Own Sunshine” (Jim Beavers, Ilya Toshinskiy, Olivia Lane)
4. “She Fits” (Jim Beavers, Ilya Toshinskiy, Olivia Lane)
5. “My Heartache” (Leland Grant, Ilya Toshinskiy, Shaye Smith, Tammy Hyler)
6. “There’s A Guy” (Aaron Scherz, David Frasier, Olivia Lane)
7. “Keychain” (Aaron Scherz, Bobby Hamrick, Olivia Lane)
8. “Ghosted” (Aaron Scherz, Olivia Lane, Allison Veltz)
9. “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree” (Johnny Marks)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has over 20 years of music business experience and has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile