ACM Lifting Lives Board Announced

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• November 9, 2016

acm lifting livesACM Lifting Lives has announced its board of directors for the 2016 – 2017 term, including newly elected Chairman Ed Warm, President Debbie Carroll, Vice-President Tree Paine, and Secretary Tommy Moore. Dwight Wiles continues his role as Treasurer.

The Lifting Lives Board of Directors is made up of an equal number of ACM Board Members, referred to as representative directors, as well as leaders in non-profit and corporate organizations that aren’t ACM Board Members, referred to as public directors. This year, there were 10 representative director positions and nine public director positions elected/appointed by the ACM Lifting Lives Board of Directors.

New REPRESENTATIVE directors include:

  1. Paul Barnabee, Sony Music Nashville
  2. Rod Essig, CAA
  3. Chris Farren, Combustion Music
  4. Gayle Holcomb, WME
  5. Ebie McFarland, Essential Broadcast Media
  6. Daniel Miller, Red Light Management / Fusion Music
  7. Kimberly Schlapman
  8. Ken Tucker, Apple
  9. Troy Vollhoffer, PGP/Country Thunder Music Festivals
  10. Butch Waugh, Studio2bee

New PUBLIC directors include:

  1. Mark Bloom, UBS Financial Services, Inc.
  2. Ross Copperman
  3. Ann Edelblute, The HQ
  4. Fletcher Foster, Iconic Entertainment Group
  5. Michael McAnally Baum, SMACKSongs/SMACKProductions
  6. Beth Moore, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
  7. Tree Paine, Premium PR
  8. Lisa Paulsen, Entertainment Industry Foundation
  9. Meredith Seacrest, Seacrest Foundation
  10. Dwight Wiles, Wiles + Taylor & Co., PC



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations

About the Author

View Author Profile