Scott Borchetta Joins Nashville Film Festival Board of Directors

Nashville Film FestivalBig Machine Records’ Scott Borchetta is among the new board members for the Nashville Film Festival. Additional new members include John SchuckMarcella Gomez of Hispanic Marketing Group, Carey Nelson-Burch of Hideout Pictures and Stacy Widelitz of Plainview Diner Music.

Former 2015-2016 President, Taryn Anderson of Flood, Bumstead, McCready & McCarthy, is being succeeded by former 2015-2016 Vice President, Courtney Ross of Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce. Anastasia Brown of Format Entertainment is announced as Vice President for the 2016-2017 year.

Full List: 2016-2017 Nashville Film Festival Board
President: Courtney Ross
Vice President: Anastasia Brown

New Members:
Scott Borchetta
Marcella Gomez
Carey Nelson-Burch
John Schuck
Stacy Widelitz

Returning Members:
Taryn Anderson
Anastasia Brown
Shannon Casey
Natasha Corrieri
Steven Gaydos
Bonnie Horton
Ken Levitan
Tyler Middleton
Stephanie Mundy Self
Brandyn Payne
Bob Raines
Courtney Ross
Jim Scherer
Dawn Soler
Spencer Wiggins
Julia Bonner – Board Intern


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile