Board Of Governors Named For The Recording Academy’s Nashville Chapter

Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 11.58.25 AMThe Recording Academy’s Nashville Chapter Board of Governors have been named for 2016-2017.

President: Shannon Sanders
Vice President: Robert K. Oermann
Secretary: Lori Badgett
Trustees: Jeff Balding, Fletcher Foster, Tracy Gershon, Terry Hemmings, Brett James
Advisors: Akiko Rogers, Phil Thornton

Mark Bright
Joanna Carter
Dave Cobb
David Corlew
John Esposito
Trey Fanjoy
Ben Fowler
Leslie Fram
Garth Fundis
Kevin Griffin
Jennifer Hanson
Lisa Harless
Dave Haywood
Brandon Heath
Daniel Hill
Allison Brown Jones
Beverly Keel
Chandra LaPlume
David Macias
Martina McBride
Daniel Miller
Keb’ Mo’
Erika Wollam Nichols
Gary Paczosa
Nick Palladino
Leslie Roberts
Steve Schnur
Jon Randall Stewart
Troy Tomlinson
Jimi Westbrook


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at

View Author Profile