Levi Hummon To Release Self-Titled EP April 1


The Valory Music Co. artist Levi Hummon will release his self-titled EP on Friday, April 1.

Singer-songwriter Hummon contributed to four of the five tracks. Jimmy Robbins produced and co-wrote on four of the five tracks.

In 2014, Hummon’s songs caught the attention of songwriter and publisher Desmond Child, which resulted in “Make It Love” being included in Two: The Story of Roman & Nero. Hummon also co-wrote Steven Tyler’s current country single, “Red, White and You.” Levi credits early lessons in songwriting to his Grammy-award winning father Marcus Hummon (Rascal Flatts’ “Bless The Broken Road” and Dixie Chicks’ “Cowboy Take Me Away”).

He has been on the road opening shows for Kelsea Ballerini. This spring Hummon will open dates on Billy Currington’s Summer Forever Tour.

1. “Life’s For Livin’” (Levi Hummon, Matt Jenkins, Jimmy Robbins)
2. “Chain Reaction” (Levi Hummon, Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins)
3. “Love You Hate You Miss You” (Ryan Hurd, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz)
4. “Guts And Glory” (Levi Hummon, Tom Douglas, Travis Hill)
5. “Window Down Days” (Levi Hummon, Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Label

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile