Industry Award Winners Announced For The 51st ACM Awards


Today, the Academy of Country Music® announced the Industry Award winners for the 51st ACM Awards. The ACM Industry Awards recognize the executives and venues who contribute to the artistry, success and longevity of country music.

Industry Award recipients will be feted this year alongside previously announced Radio Award winners during the Industry Awards Reception, hosted by Lady Antebellum member and eight-time ACM Award winner Charles Kelley, on Saturday, April 2, 2016 at the MGM Grand Convention Center in Las Vegas. The ACM Industry Awards are voted on by all professional members of the Academy in the final round of voting.

Below is a complete list of the Industry Award winners for the 51st ACM Awards:


Casino of the Year – Small Capacity: Wolf Den at Mohegan Sun – Uncasville, Connecticut
Casino of the Year – Medium Capacity: Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, Connecticut
Festival of the Year: Stagecoach – Indio, California
Nightclub of the Year: Boondocks – Springfield, Illinois
Venue of the Year – Small Capacity: The Rave/Eagles Ballroom – Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Venue of the Year – Medium Capacity: Ascend Amphitheatre – Nashville, Tennessee
Venue of the Year – Large Capacity: Gorge Amphitheatre – Quincy, Washington
Don Romeo Talent Buyer of the Year: Gil Cunningham – Neste Event Marketing
Promoter of the Year: Brian O’Connell – Live Nation


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

Molly Hannula is the Web Graphic Designer/Production Manager with MusicRow Enterprises. She started with the company in 2015. [email protected]

View Author Profile