Voting Deadline Extended For CRS 2015 ‘New Faces of Country Music Show’

CRS-2015-LogoVoting for Country Radio Seminar’s 2015 New Faces of Country Music Show has been extended to Nov. 27, after a glitch was discovered in the voting system. Votes submitted prior to 11:30 a.m. CT this morning (Nov. 18) were not accounted for.

Any employee of a commercial, full-time Country-formatted radio station can vote for the performers for the 2015 New Faces of Country Music Show. The five acts with the most votes will be included in the lineup for the show.

This year’s eligible performers include: Frankie Ballard (Warner Bros./WAR), Danielle Bradbery (Republic/Big Machine), Chase Bryant (Red Bow), Dan+Shay (Warner Bros./WAR), Sam Hunt (MCA), Maddie & Tae (Dot), Scotty McCreery (19/Interscope/Mercury), Jon Pardi (Capitol), Parmalee (Stoney Creek), Eric Paslay (EMI), Chase Rice (Columbia), Cole Swindell (Warner Bros./WAR), and the Swon Brothers (Arista).

To vote, visit


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations, Radio

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at

View Author Profile