Leadership Music Reveals Board For 2014-2015

Pictured (L-R): Mike Craft, Diane Pearson, Sally Williams.

Pictured (L-R): Mike Craft, Diane Pearson, Sally Williams.

City National Bank’s Diane Pearson has been elected president of Leadership Music’s board for 2014-2015. Sony Music Nashville’s Mike Craft is president-elect, Ryman Auditorium’s Sally Williams is immediate Past President. Stacy Widelitz of Stacy Widelitz Music will serve as secretary, and Big Machine Label Group’s Andrew Kautz will join as treasurer.

Incoming board members include: Jon Anthony (Kenny Chesney’s No Shoes Radio); Andrew Kautz; Justin Levenson (SESAC), and Erika Wollam-Nichols (NSAI/Bluebird Cafe).

Continuing board members are Tom Baldrica; Jeff Black, Lotos Nile; Julie Boos, Flood, Bumstead, McCready & McCarthy, Carey Nelson Burch, My Own Shingle; Debbie Carroll, MusiCares; Bradley Collins, BMI; Lori Condon, Acony Records; Jaynee Day, Second Harvest Food Bank of Middle Tennessee; Fletcher Foster, Iconic Entertainment; Jay Frank, DigSin; Teresa George, ACM; Michael Huppe, SoundExchange; John Ingrassia, Vector Management; Andrew Kintz, SunTrust Bank; Ellen Lehman, Community Foundation of Middle Tennessee; Tom Lord, Red Light Management; Bill Mayne, Country Radio Broadcasters; Wendell Moore, Baker Donelson, et al; Lynn Morrow, Adams & Reese; Chip Petree, Ritholz Levy; Amy Smartt, CMA; and Lane Wilson, William Morris Endeavor Entertainment.

Will Cheek of Bone, McAllister & Norton serves as legal counsel.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at jnicholson@musicrow.com.

View Author Profile