Joel Crouse To Release Debut Studio Project in August

joel crouse11Show Dog-Universal artist Joel Crouse will release his debut studio album, Even The River Runs, on Aug. 19. The Jamie Houston-produced project features Crouse’s songwriting on each of the 10 tracks. His latest single, “Don’t Tell Me,” was co-written by Crouse, Houston, and James Dean Hicks.

“I’m very excited for everyone to see who I am through this record and to follow my journey in life as I write about it,” shares Crouse.

 Track Listing for Even The River Runs

1. Don’t Tell Me
2. If You Want Some
3. You Could Break A Heart Like That
4. Summer Love
5. Even The River Runs
6. Slow Motion
7. Oh Juliet
8. Ruby Puts Her Red Dress On
9. Why God Made Love Songs
10. I Never Said I Was In Love


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile