SOURCE Awards Honorees Announced for 2014

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• June 3, 2014
Pictured (L to R): Betty Clark, Areeda Schneider-Stampley, Katie Gillon, Kitty Moon Emery,Dometra (Dee) Bowers, Mary Ann McCready and Audrey Winters.Photo credit: Denise Fussell

Pictured (L-R): Betty Clark, Areeda Schneider-Stampley, Katie Gillon, Kitty Moon Emery, Dometra (Dee) Bowers, Mary Ann McCready and Audrey Winters. Photo: Denise Fussell

SOURCE will celebrate the careers of eight special women at the 2014 SOURCE Awards, to be held at Nashville’s Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum at the Historic Municipal Auditorium Sept. 23, 2014.

The SOURCE Awards honorees for 2014 are Areeda Schneider-Stampley (CBS Records), Audrey Winters (Music City News), Betty Clark (Talent & Model Land Agency), Dometra (Dee) Bowers (SAG-AFTRA), Katie Gillon (Wrinkled Records), Kitty Moon Emery (The Global Action Platform), Mary Ann McCready (Flood, Bumstead, McCready & McCarthy), and a posthumous award to Patsi Bale Cox (New York Times best-selling author and journalist).

Members of SOURCE hosted a luncheon at ASCAP on May 22 to celebrate this year’s honorees.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile