2014 Tin Pan South Lineup Revealed

tin pan south1111The lineup and schedule for the 2014 Tin Pan South was revealed Monday morning (March 3). This year’s lineup will include numerous A-list songwriters and artists, including Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne, Brett James, Amy Grant, Lee Thomas Miller, Holly Williams, Liz Rose, Striking Matches, Josh Kear, Jessi Alexander, Karyn Rochelle, Sarah Buxton, Erin Enderlin, Natalie Hemby, Luke Laird, Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip, Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins, Leah Turner, Kyle Jacobs, Ben Glover, busbee, Angel Snow, Wynn Varble, Leigh Nash, Phil O’Donnell, Jaida Dreyer, and numerous other song stylists.

Participating venues include The Listening Room Cafe, Station Inn, The Bluebird Cafe, Belcourt Taps, Commodore Grill, Douglas Corner Cafe, Hard Rock Cafe Nashville, and many others.

Tin Pan South runs from Tuesday, March 25- Saturday, March 29.

Tickets went on sale this morning. Tickets and a full lineup listing are available at tinpansouth.com.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile