Luke Bryan To Release Sixth ‘Spring Break’ Project in March

luke bryan spring break111ACM Awards Show co-host and reigning Entertainer of the Year Luke Bryan will release his next Spring Break-themed digital EP on Tuesday, March 11, 2014, Spring Break 6…Like We Ain’t Ever. The album contains six original songs, all co-written by Bryan.

Bryan will play two free concerts at Spinnaker’s Beach Club in Panama City, Fla. on March 11 and 12 for the sixth consecutive year. Last year’s shows saw a two-day crowd total of 120,000 fans.


1. She Get Me High
2. Like We Ain’t Ever
3. Night One
4. Are You Leaving With Him
5. Good Lookin Girl
6. The Sand I Brought To The Beach

Bryan’s previous five Spring Break releases have sold over 750k copies. Last year’s album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Country sales chart and earned him his first No. 1 album on Billboard’s Top 200 chart, selling 149,515 units its first week.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at

View Author Profile