Voting For CRS New Faces Show Opens Tomorrow

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• November 18, 2013

CRS2014-LogoVoting for CRS 2014 New Faces of Country Music Show® performers will open tomorrow, Nov. 19, to all Country radio station employees.

This year’s nominees are: Frankie Ballard (Warner Bros./WAR), Craig Campbell (Bigger Picture), Brett Eldredge (Atlantic/WMN), Tyler Farr (Columbia), The Henningsens (Arista), Dustin Lynch (Broken Bow), Jon Pardi (Capitol), Parmalee (Stoney Creek), Eric Paslay (EMI Nashville), Cassadee Pope (Republic Nashville), Thomas Rhett (Valory) and Charlie Worsham (Warner Bros./ WAR).

Any employee of a commercial, full-time Country formatted radio station may vote for the 2014 New Faces of Country Music Show performers. Voting determines the five finalists and remains open through Nov. 27 at

The New Faces of Country Music Show, held Feb. 21, 2014 at the Nashville Convention Center, is co-sponsored by the Academy of Country Music and Muscular Dystrophy Association and is one of the most anticipated events at Country Radio Seminar. Five emerging artists who have achieved significant success at Country radio during the qualification period are selected each year to perform at the showcase event.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured, Organizations, Radio

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson is a staff writer with MusicRow Enterprises. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine, and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile