RPME Signs Chasin’ Crazy To Artist Roster


Chasin Crazy

RPM Entertainment has signed new boy band Chasin’ Crazy. Comprised of Travis Fincher, Jimmy James Hunter, Landon Parker, Creigh Riepe, and Forest Miller, the band will perform a Livestream show and chat with fans on Wednesday, Nov. 20th, at 8 p.m. CST. The event can be viewed at http://bit.ly/chasincrazylive.

RPM has been enjoying plenty of chart action recently. Since adding artist Chase Rice for radio promotion and marketing, they found themselves a part of the top three albums on the iTunes Country chart.  Following Chase’s No. 1 Ready Set Roll EP, RPM also scored songs on Scotty McCreery and Luke Bryan‘s albums, both No. 1 debuts.  The publishing division is also riding the charts with Craig Morgan‘s “Wake Up Loving You.”

“It’s just been a great start for our young company and we appreciate all the support from country radio,” said RPM President/CEO Scott Siman.  “We are proud of our success with Maggie Rose as one of the most played female acts in our format, 17 cuts in our publishing division over the last year and now landing one of the next big stars in our format with Chase Rice.  Add in Uncle Kracker and it’s a diverse and talented roster.”


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Hollabaugh, a staff writer at MusicRow magazine, has written for publications including American Profile, CMA Close Up, Nashville Arts And Entertainment, The Boot and Country Weekly. She has a Broadcast Journalism and Speech Communication degree from Texas Christian University, (go Horned Frogs), and welcomes your feedback or story ideas at [email protected]

View Author Profile