Restless Heart Decking Halls With New Music This Year

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• September 10, 2013

4_w375_h339_s1_PL15_PCffffffRestless Heart is celebrating the season this year with a brand new, first-ever holiday album, A Restless Heart Christmas, due out Oct. 29. The Red River Entertainment project will include standards like “O Holy Night,” “Jingle Bell Rock,” “Angels We Have Heard On High,” and an a cappella version of “Silent Night,” along with two previously unreleased tracks.

The band is currently celebrating its 30th anniversary with the release of the new 10-track project, which was produced by Restless Heart’s Greg Jennings. “Christmas is my favorite holiday,” said lead singer Larry Stewart of the upcoming release.  “It’s hard to believe that we didn’t do this album earlier in our career.  But it’s pretty cool that we can release our first Christmas album on our 30th anniversary!”

A Restless Heart Christmas Track Listing:

1.  Season of Harmony
2.  Tennessee Christmas
3.  O Holy Night
4.  Old Toy Trains
5.  Silent Night
6.  Jingle Bell Rock
7.  Angels We Have Heard On High
8.  Little Drummer Boy
9.  The Christmas Song
10.  Santa’s Prayer



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile