Lady A and the Mavericks Added to ACM Honors Lineup

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• September 6, 2013

ACMHonorsLady Antebellum’s Charles Kelley and Dave Haywood, Big & Rich, the Mavericks, and Don Schlitz have been added to the lineup for the 7th Annual ACM Honors coming up Sept. 10 at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium. Lady A is set to receive the Jim Reeves International Award during the evening’s festivities, which will include musical tributes and awards presentations.

Those artists join previously announced musical performers Rodney Crowell & Emmylou Harris, Vince Gill & Paul Franklin, Kree Harrison, Robert Earl Keen, Lorrie Morgan, Jesse Keith Whitley, Chris Young, and Thompson Square on the celebration, which touts the non-televised special honorees and winners from the 48th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

Jason Aldean will also be awarded the Crystal Milestone Award during the evening, while Blake Shelton is set to receive the Gene Weed Special Achievement Award.

Tickets for the event are available at and at the Ryman Auditorium box office.




Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile