Chris Young Prepares Release of ‘A.M.’

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• July 11, 2013

chris young A.M1Chris Young is getting closer to releasing his fourth studio album, titled A.M., which will be in stores Sept. 17. The album features 11 tracks, including his current single “Aw Naw.” The project can be pre-ordered at

Track Listing for A.M.

1. ‘Aw Naw’
2. ‘Hold You to It’
3. ‘Lonely Eyes’
4. ‘Goodbye’
5. ‘A.M.’
6. ‘Nothin’ But the Cooler Left’
7. ‘Who I Am With You’
8. ‘Text Me Texas’
9. ‘We’re Gonna Find It Tonight’
10. ‘Forgiveness’
11. ‘Lighters in the Air’



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson is a staff writer with MusicRow Enterprises. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine, and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile