NMPA Reveals New Board Members During Annual Meeting

nmpaThe National Music Publishers Association revealed the results of the NMPA’s biannual board election during its annual meeting. All board members are active U.S. music publishers and will serve a two-year term, effective immediately. Nashville publishers Barry Coburn and Bob Doyle are on the board.

Elected members are:
Willard Ahdritz, Kobalt Music Group
Martin Bandier, Sony/ATV
Caroline Beinstock, Carlin America
Helene Blue, Helene Blue Musique
Barry Coburn, Ten Ten Music Group
Bob Doyle, Major Bob Music
Lee Eastman, MPL Communications
Mark Fried, Spirit Music
Neil Gillis, Round Hill Music
Laurent Hubert, BMG/Chrysalis
Zach Horowitz, Universal Music Publishing Group
Dean Kay, Demi Music Corp
Leeds Levy, Leeds Music
Ralph Peer II, peermusic
Matt Pincus, Songs Music Publishing
Irwin Z. Robinson, The Richmond Organization
Cameron Strang, Warner/Chappell
Richard Stumpf, Imagem Music


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Publishing

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile