Presenters Announced For The 2013 Billboard Music Awards

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• May 15, 2013

shania52311Shania Twain, Florida Georgia Line and Jennifer Nettles will join Cee-Lo Green, Celine Dion, Miley Cyrus, Kelly Rowland, PSY, Kid Rock, Carly Rae Jepsen, Ke$ha, Sky Blu, Alanis Morisette and Wiz Khalifa as presenters for the upcoming 2013 Billboard Music Awards.

Nashville‘s Hayden Panettiere (Juliette Barnes) will also serve as a presenter, along with fellow actors and actresses Chloe Grace Moretz (“Dark Shadows”), Alyssa Milano (“Mistresses”), Jennifer Morrison (“Once Upon a Time”), Gabriel Mann (“Revenge”), Stana Katic (“Castle”) and Emmy Rossum (“Shameless”).

The 2013 Billboard Music Awards will air this Sunday (May 19) at 8 p.m. ET on ABC, live from Las Vegas’ MGM Grand Garden Arena. “30 Rock” alum Tracy Morgan will host, with Don Mischer producing.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Awards, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson is a staff writer with MusicRow Enterprises. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine, and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile