Restless Heart Celebrates 30 Years with ‘Playlist: The Very Best of Restless Heart’

Restless Heart album cover11Country band Restless Heart, known for their chart-topping hits “Why Does It Have To Be (Wrong Or Right),” “Wheels,” and “I’ll Still Be Loving You,” will celebrate 30 years together by returning to their first label home, RCA/Legacy, for the release of their latest album.

Playlist: The Very Best of Restless Heart, will feature a dozen of the band’s greatest hits, along with two previously unreleased tracks, “Home” and “Memphis Rain.” The project will release May 21.

Track Listing For Playlist: The Very Best of Restless Heart:

1.  Memphis Rain (NEW SONG)
2.  Fast Movin’ Train
3.  A Tender Lie
4.  When She Cries
5.  Home (NEW SONG)
6.  Big Dreams In A Small Town
7.  The Bluest Eyes In Texas
8.  Big Iron Horses
9.  Why Does It Have To Be (Wrong Or Right)
10.  I’ll Still Be Loving You
11.  That Rock Won’t Roll
12.  Wheels
13.  Say What’s In Your Heart
14.  Long Lost Friend




Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile