Craig Campbell Celebrates Release of EP ‘Outta My Head’

Photo (l-r): Michael Powers (President, Bigger Picture) and Craig Campbell. Photo: Glen Rose

Craig Campbell celebrated the release of the 5-song EP Outta My Head with a concert at Nashville’s 12th & Porter on Tuesday (Dec. 4). The singer-songwriter treated fans and friends to music from the release, as well as his hit singles including “Fish” and “Family Man.”

Outta My Head includes the following tracks:

  1. “Outta My Head” (Brandon Kinney, Michael Carter, Cole Swindell)
  2. “My Baby’s Daddy (Brandon Kinney, Cole Swindell)
  3. “That’s Why God Made A Front Porch” (Campbell, Lee Thomas Miller)
  4. “Keep Them Kisses Comin’” (Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip)
  5. “When She Grows Up” (Campbell, Alex Dooley, Arlos Smith)

Bigger Picture President Michael Powers surprised Campbell onstage with a plaque commemorating four consecutive charted hits with over 1 billion radio airplay audience impressions and more than half a million downloads.

“Outta My Head” is the lead single from Campbell’s sophomore album, which is slated for release on Bigger Picture in 2013.


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

Jessica Nicholson serves as the Managing Editor for MusicRow magazine. Her previous music journalism experience includes work with Country Weekly magazine and Contemporary Christian Music (CCM) magazine. She holds a BBA degree in Music Business and Marketing from Belmont University. She welcomes your feedback at [email protected]

View Author Profile