Edens Edge Celebrates Debut Album Release

Big Machine Records trio Edens Edge is releasing its self-titled debut album today (6/12), and will promote the release with a high profile tour slot and a national television appearance.

The Arkansas-bred group of Hannah Blaylock, Dean Berner, and Cherrill Green will celebrate the album’s release with a stop at Fox & Friends Weekend which airs on Fox News Channel Saturday, June 16. Additionally, Edens Edge has been selected to support Rascal Flatts’ summer tour, and will join them on the road starting June 15 in Hartford, CT.

Cracker Barrel is also offering an exclusive version of Edens Edge with three additional tracks not found on the regular release. Full track listing below.

Edens Edge track list:
1. Amen (Skip Black, Hannah Blaylock, Catt Gravitt, Gerald O’Brien)
2. Swingin’ Door (Terry Clayton, Brett James, Ashley Monroe)
3. Skinny Dippin’ (Dean Berner, Laura Veltz, Vince Melamed)
4. Too Good To Be True (Gordie Sampson, Hillary Lindsey, Troy Verges)
5. Last Supper (Hannah Blaylock, Catt Gravitt, Danny Myrick)
6. Feels So Real (Angelo, Hillary Lindsey, Tia Sillers)
7. Who Am I Drinking Tonight (Hannah Blaylock, Laura Veltz)
8. Liar (Andy Stochansky, Laura Veltz)
9. Cherry Pie (Dean Berner, Vince Melamed, Laura Veltz)
10. Christ Alone (Steve Smith)

Cracker Barrel Deluxe Edition exclusive tracks:
1. Roots (Cherrill Green, Catt Gravitt, Skip Black)
2. Little Bird (Dean Berner)
3. Wherever I Go (Hannah Blaylock, Joy Williams, Danny Myrick, Jennifer Schott)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile