Dustin Lynch Plans Debut Album

Broken Bow Records rising artist Dustin Lynch will release his self-titled debut album on Tuesday, August 21.

Produced by Brett Beavers and Luke Wooten, Dustin Lynch will feature 13 tracks, 10 of which were written or co-written by Lynch himself. A full track listing is included below.

Lynch’s debut single “Cowboys and Angels,” which the artist co-wrote with Tim Nichols and Josh Leo, is currently climbing all the charts. In MusicRow’s most recent CountryBreakout Chart, it gained 103 spins and hit No. 21, and the video has already surpassed one million views on YouTube. Additionally, the track has sold over 250,000 downloads since its release.

For Dustin’s tour dates, visit dustinlynchmusic.com.

Dustin Lynch track listing:
1. “She Cranks My Tractor”  — (Dustin Lynch, Brett Beavers, Tim Nichols)
2. “Waiting”  — (Justin Weaver, Dustin Lynch, Kelly Archer)
3. “Cowboys and Angels”   —  (Dustin Lynch, Josh Leo, Tim Nichols)
4. “Wild in Your Smile”  — (Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip, Marv Green)
5. “Last Lap”   — (Dustin Lynch, Kelly Archer, Justin Weaver)
6.  “Sittin’ Pretty”  — (John Edwards, Jason Sever, Steve Bogard)
7. “Yeah Yeah Yeah”   — (Phil Barton, Jaron Boyer, Rodney Clawson)
8. “Rock You Sweet”    — (Dustin Lynch, Jason Sever, Tim Nichols, Brett Beavers)
9. “Unwind It”   —  (Dustin Lynch, Brett Beavers, Jim Beavers)
10. “Hurricane”  — (Steve Bogard, Dustin Lynch, Jason Sever, Will Doughty)
11. “Dancing in the Headlights”   — (Josh Leo, Tim Nichols, Dustin Lynch)
12. “Name On It”    —  (Dustin Lynch, Justin Weaver, Kelly Archer)
BONUS TRACK:   “Your Plan”   —  (Dustin Lynch)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile