Sixth Annual Songwriters Series Announced

The Sixth Annual Songwriters Series is set for June 7-9 at the Hard Rock Café in Nashville, and as in years past, will benefit Musicians On Call (MOC) Nashville. The three night event, hosted by the Hard Rock Cafe Nashville and presented by SiriusXM Radio, features many of country music’s best songwriters.

Tickets start at $10 and are available here. 

ASCAP – June 7

Kyle Jacobs, Rivers Rutherford, Brett James, Tony Lane

BMI – June 8

Phil O’Donnell, Tim James, Kendell Marvel, Bob DiPiero

SESAC- June 9

Cledus T Judd, Rob Hatch, Lance Miller, Cary Barlowe



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations

About the Author

View Author Profile