Edens Edge Album Tracklist Released

Follow MusicRow on Twitter Print This Post Print This Post
• May 16, 2012

Cherrill Green (harmony vocals, mandolin, banjo, guitar), Hannah Blaylock (lead vocalist) & Dean Berner (harmony vocals, guitar, dobro)

Big Machine Records’ trio Edens Edge has revealed the official tracklist for its self-titled debut album, which is set to be released on June 12.

Award-winning producers Mark Bright and Dann Huff each worked on individual tracks with the Arkansas-bred trio, who penned half of the songs. Edens Edge displays the group’s unique musical blend that is deeply rooted in Country music, acoustic instrumentation and vocal harmonies.

This summer, the group will open shows on Rascal Flatts’ nationwide Changed tour.

For more information click here.


  1. Amen (Skip Black, Hannah Blaylock, Catt Gravitt, Gerald O’Brien)
  2. Swingin’ Door (Terry Clayton, Brett James, Ashley Monroe)
  3. Skinny Dippin’ (Dean Berner, Laura Veltz, Vince Melamed)
  4. Too Good To Be True (Gordie Sampson, Hillary Lindsey, Troy Verges)
  5. Last Supper (Hannah Blaylock, Catt Gravitt, Danny Myrick)
  6. Feels So Real (Angelo, Hillary Lindsey, Tia Sillers)
  7. Who Am I Drinking Tonight (Hannah Blaylock, Laura Veltz)
  8. Liar (Andy Stochansky, Laura Veltz)
  9. Cherry Pie (Dean Berner, Vince Melamed, Laura Veltz)
  10. Christ Alone (Steve Smith)



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Artist, Featured

About the Author

View Author Profile