Steve Holy Releases New Album

Curb Records artist Steve Holy releases his third studio album, Love Don’t Run, today, Sept. 13. Working again with producer and hit songwriter Lee Miller, Holy’s lead single is the title track written by Joe Leathers, Rachael Thibodeau and Ben Glover.

“I’m so proud of this album and grateful it’s finally out,” states Holy. “After the birth of my two daughters this is the third most exciting day of my life!”

Along with a steady climb up the country charts, “Love Don’t Run” has just reached the No. 3 spot on GAC’s Top 20 Countdown. Holy is touring nationally in support of the project.

Track listing:
1. If It Gets You Where You Wanna Go (Rodney Atkins, Rodney Clawson, Jim Collins)
2. Love Don’t Run (Joe Leathers, Rachael Thibodeau, Ben Glover)
3. Hauled Off And Kissed Me (Steve Holy, Jim Collins, Lee Thomas Miller)
4. Until The Rain Stops (Matt Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Matt Jenkins)
5. Heart Of A Hero (Kelly Roland, Nicole Witt, Pat Bunch)
6. Every Day Should End Like This (Steve Holy, Ross Copperman, Lee Thomas Miller)
7. Wonders (Steve Holy, Steve Rutledge, Joel Brentlinger)
8. Let The Sun Shine In (Steve Holy, Tony Martin, Lee Thomas Miller)
9. Like I’m Famous (Steven Dale Jones, Jeremy Spillman, Chris Cavanaugh)
10. Help Me Make It Through The Night (Kris Kristofferson)
11. Bonus Track: Good Morning Beautiful (Todd Cerney, Zack Lyle)


Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter


Category: Artist, Featured, Label, Weekend

About the Author

Sherod Robertson is President and Owner of MusicRow Enterprises. He oversees all operations and develops strategic initiatives for MusicRow magazine, RowFax, and MusicRow's CountryBreakout chart. Robertson previously served as Director of Finance of Arista Records after beginning his career as Vice President of Finance and CFO at Reunion Records.

View Author Profile