T.J. Martell Announces New Board

The Southern Region Division of the T.J. Martell Foundation introduced its new board members during the Board of Directors meeting on January 6.

Joining the board are Charlie Brusco, Alliance Artists – Artist Management; Gil Cunningham, Neste Marketing; Holly Hawkins, Community Volunteer; Deana Ivey, Nashville Visitors and Convention Bureau; Brock Jones, Powers Management Group; Ben Jumper, Sound Check; Alan Kates, Bigger Picture Group; Joe Rando, Heath Island Enterprises; Mike Snider, Paradigm Talent Agency; Erv Woolsey, Erv Woolsey Company; and Jim Yerger, music industry executive.

Officers Derek Crownover, Crownover/Blevins will remain as President; Tom Annastas, BMI, will remain as Vice President; Karen Clark, Pinnacle Bank will remain as Treasurer; and Rick Murray, Premiere Radio Networks will remain as Secretary.



Powered by Facebook Comments

Follow MusicRow on Twitter

Category: Featured, Organizations

About the Author

View Author Profile